Department of Chemistry

29 results for 'Visiting Scholars'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Ahn, Sang Jung   sjahn0866@tamu.edu (979) 458-2990 2011 Son
Alyounes, Dania   Watanabe
Ding, Shengda   Hall
George, Rajendra Kumar   rajendrakumar@tamu.edu (979) 862-2070 1310 Gabbai
Hu, Wei   weihu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B/C Fang
Karimipour, Gholamreza   ghkar@chem.tamu.edu 321 Gladysz
Killough, James "Mike"   Berbreiter
Li, Bao   libao0622@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1131 Zhou
Liu, Chang   chang169@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1123 Zhou
Liu, Suijun   frankone123@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
Liu, Jiahui   jiahui.liu@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RDMC Gladysz
Meldrum, Tyler  K tkmeldrum@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Ozdemir, Osman (Ray)  K ray@framergy.com (979) 845-3216 2522 Zhou
Saber, Mohamed   mrsaber@chem.tamu.edu Gabbai
Shi, Chen   scsc1228@email.tamu.edu 409 Gladysz
Sun, Juan   sunjuan0219@tamu.edu Dunbar
Sun, Wen-Bin   wenbinsun@tamu.edu (979) 402-6006 1224 Dunbar
Teerasarunyanon, Ratanakorn   Gabbai
Togo, Tatsuo   tmtatsuo@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2512 Zhou
Umer, Razia   razia@tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 329 Clearfield
Upaduyay, Apoorva   apoorvawaits@gmail.com 321 Nippe
Wang, Ying   wy790601@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1122 Zhou
Wang, Xi   xi.wang@email.tamu.edu (979) 422-2286 421 RMD Gladysz
Yang, Yingwei   (979) 845-3186 317 Fang
Ye, Yan   yeyan@cup.edu.cn (979) 845-3186 301A/B Fang
Zhang, Meiju   Watanabe
Zhang, Liangliang   qianlizhiwai05@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou
Zhang, Pingyu   Gladysz
Zhu, Chengfeng   zhucf2016@tamu.edu 1420, 2407, 2409 Zhou