Department of Chemistry

22 results for 'Visiting Scholars'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Ahn, Sang Jung   sjahn0866@tamu.edu (979) 458-2990 2011 Son
Borthakur, Rosmita   rosmita@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Chen, Kaihong   hellockh@163.com D. Darensbourg
Cormanich, Rodrigo  A cormanich@tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 310 RDMC Singleton
Hu, Wei   weihu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B/C Fang
Huang, Yanyan   suzyhuang1982@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou
Huang, Zhaohe   huangzhaohe@tamu.edu 428 D. Darensbourg
Li, Bao   libao0622@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou
Liu, Suijun   frankone123@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
Liu, Jiahui   jiahui.liu@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RDMC Gladysz
Liu, Chang   chang169@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1106 Zhou
Meldrum, Tyler  K tkmeldrum@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Osumi, Shota   shota.osumi@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1427 Wooley
Ozdemir, Osman (Ray)  K ray@framergy.com (979) 845-3216 2522 Zhou
Rojas Verastegui, Wudmir  Y whdc@tamu.edu (979) 845-3777 101E Banerjee
Shi, Chen   scsc1228@email.tamu.edu Gladysz
Togo, Tatsuo   tmtatsuo@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2512 Zhou
Umer, Razia   razia@tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 329 Clearfield
Wang, Xi   xi.wang@email.tamu.edu (979) 422-2286 421 RMD Gladysz
Yang, Yingwei   (979) 845-3186 317 Fang
Ye, Yan   yeyan@cup.edu.cn (979) 845-3186 301A/B Fang
Zhang, Liangliang   qianlizhiwai05@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou