Department of Chemistry

27 results for 'Visiting Scholars'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Alyounes, Dania   Watanabe
Ding, Shengda   Hall
Hu, Wei   weihu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B/C Fang
Jiang, Ting   Russell
Karimipour, Gholamreza   ghkar@chem.tamu.edu 321 Gladysz
Killough, James "Mike"   Berbreiter
Kim, Hong Rae   Son
Li, Errui   Zhou
Li, Bao   libao0622@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1131 Zhou
Liu, Jiahui   jiahui.liu@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RDMC Gladysz
Liu, Chang   chang169@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1123 Zhou
Liu, Suijun   frankone123@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
Lyu, Xiuliang   (979) 845-3216 1131 Zhou
Meldrum, Tyler  K tkmeldrum@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Mohammed, Ahmed Zaher Rashad   D. Darensbourg
Murillo, Carlos   murillo@tamu.edu North
Ozdemir, Osman (Ray)  K ray@framergy.com (979) 845-3216 2522 Zhou
Piyanuch, Pornthip   Burgess
Saber, Mohamed   mrsaber@tamu.edu Gabbai
Sun, Juan   sunjuan0219@tamu.edu Dunbar
Sun, Wen-Bin   wenbinsun@tamu.edu (979) 402-6006 1224 Dunbar
Togo, Tatsuo   tmtatsuo@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2512 Zhou
Tsunoda, Mitsukimi   tsunoda@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8299 1310 Gabbai
Umer, Razia   razia@tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 329 Clearfield
Yang, Yingwei   (979) 845-3186 317 Fang
Zhang, Meiju   Watanabe
Zhuo, Hongyan   zhuohy@tamu.edu Dunbar