Department of Chemistry

26 results for 'Visiting Scholars'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Ahn, Sang Jung   sjahn0866@tamu.edu (979) 458-2990 2011 Son
Borthakur, Rosmita   rosmita@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Bouvier, Quentin   quentinb@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 1310 Gabbai
Carretier, Valentin   valentin.carretier@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou
Collonge, Etienne   etiennecollonge@tamu.edu (979) 862-2070 1310 Gabbai
Cormanich, Rodrigo  A cormanich@tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 310 RDMC Singleton
Fockenberg, Timo   tfockenberg@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RDMC Gladysz
Hu, Wei   weihu@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B/C Fang
Huang, Yanyan   suzyhuang1982@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou
Kurouchi, Hiroaki   hiroakikurouchi@tamu.edu (979) 845-6915 313 RDMC Singleton
Li, Bao   libao0622@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou
Liu, Chang   chang169@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1106 Zhou
Liu, Jiahui   jiahui.liu@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 410 RDMC Gladysz
Liu, Suijun   frankone123@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
Meldrum, Tyler  K tkmeldrum@tamu.edu (979) 862-4240 1233 Hilty
Ortiz, Kacey   kacey_ortiz@tamu.edu (979) 864-3089 315 Powers
Osumi, Shota   shota.osumi@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1427 Wooley
Oudard, Clement   clement.oudard@tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 46 Sheldon
Ozdemir, Osman (Ray)  K ray@framergy.com (979) 845-3216 2522 Zhou
Rojas Verastegui, Wudmir  Y whdc@tamu.edu (979) 845-3777 101E Banerjee
Togo, Tatsuo   tmtatsuo@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2512 Zhou
Umer, Razia   razia@tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 329 Clearfield
Yang, Yingwei   (979) 845-3186 317 Fang
Yao, MinXia   yaomx@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
Zhang, Liangliang   qianlizhiwai05@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou
Zhang, Huacheng   hz4535@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301B/C Fang