Department of Chemistry

61 results for 'Support Staff'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Bakhmoutov, Vladimir   bakhmoutov@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8993 1323 Nippe
Belcik, Jennifer  E jbelcik@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-2958 2219A Batteas/Son
Bhuvanesh, Nattamai   nbhuv@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8290 2408A Nippe/Reibenspies
Brown, Kelley  A kelley.brown@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1996 402 HELD Lee
Capareda, Evamarie   ecapareda@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-8046 1201 ILSB Begley/Russell
Carter, Ronald  G carter@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3335 119 North, S.
Chasak, Stephen   stephen.chasak@tamu.edu (979) 845-3129 2006 Seward
Dillard, Cindie  T cdillard@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0167 2160 ILSB Gabbai, F.
Duran, Rebecca  D Rebecca.Duran@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2384 107 Fawcett
Elliott, Douglas  W doug.elliott@tamu.edu (979) 845-4040 319 Singleton
Fawcett, Denise  H deniseh@tamu.edu (979) 845-3943 107 North, S.
Frederiksen, Carrie  R carrie.frederiksen@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2501 Zhou
Gholson, Ruth  A ruthann.gholson@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4770 004 Banerjee/Ozerov/Powers
Gonzales, Monica  R mgonzales@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1843 2109 Hall
Green, Michael  D green@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5934 251AB Tran
Havemann, Dennis  L dennis.havemann@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3335 014 Carter
Hernandez, Veronica  A vramirez@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1979 412 HELD Hughbanks
Horton (Manning), Sandra  H sandra.horton@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5345 114 Goodey-Pellois
Junek, Terry  A terry.junek@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1996 402 HELD Lee
Kim, Doyong   doyong.kim@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-0333 1172 ILSB Gabbai
Kolar, Frank  L kolar@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1997 115 HELD Hughbanks/Rosynek
Kosh, Mary  J kosh@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0903 119 Carter
Kostroun, Daven  L dkostroun@tamu.edu (979) 845-3438 251 Tran
Kunkle, Abbey  M abbey.kunkle@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 405 Darensbourg/Nippe
Ledesma, Myong  P ledesma@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 329 Clearfield
Lee, Curtis   clee@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0631 124 Carter
Lee, Edward  J edlee@tamu.edu (979) 845-6786 413B HELD Hughbanks
Liu, Amy  H aliu@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 155 Liu & Watanabe
Lopez, Anastasia  M anastasia.lopez@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3606 2202 Mahindaratne
Ludwig, Judy  R ludwig@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0414 123 Carter
Mahindaratne, Mathew  P mmahindaratne@tamu.edu (979) 845-9104 2209 Schaefer
McLaughlin, Valerie  A valerie.mclaughlin@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8087 114 Goodey-Pellois
Mccartney, Donald (Travis)  T dtmccartney@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3761 412 HELD Ramirez
Medina, Angeline  T eschem@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0612 122 Ludwig
Melton, Sherry  R Smelton@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2341 21 Teague Schweikert/Wooley
Merka, III, William  C merka@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2735 2004 Gabbai
Morgan, Mary  J morgan@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0413 121 Ludwig
Nichols, Carrie  A nichols@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2832 2219B Schaefer
Nunez, Jessica  L purchasing@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0411 119 Carter
Nunez, Jessica  L Carter
Pehl, Timothy  P tpehl@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2632 2401 Schweikert
Perez, Lisa  M mouse@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-9384 2109 Hall
Powers, Jill  F powers@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1847 201C/2161 ILSB Bergbreiter/Burgess
Raulerson, Michael  R raulerson@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-8404 1020 Wang, Bo
Reibenspies, Joseph  H reibenspies@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-9125 2408 Darensbourg, D
Robinson, Janet  L jrobinson@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-1405 2203 Nichols
Scott, Andrea  L ascott@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-9165 1213 ILSB Raushel
Scott, Kevin  W zimbob230@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-9886 2202 Rosynek
Seward, William  T wseward@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3129 2006 North
Silva Mello Cesar An, Andrezza   andrezzaantonio@tamu.edu (979) 845-5122 2311 Gabbai/Dunbar
Stewart, Robert  B rbryanstewart@tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 321 RDMC Gladysz
Stickley, Angela  T stickley@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0615 119 Kosh
Tomlin, Bryan  E bryan.tomlin@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7630 Teague 16A Schweikert
Tran, Steve   steve.tran@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7022 251 Rosynek
Victorick, Janice  A victorick@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0134 120 Ludwig
Wang, Bo   wangb@tamu.edu (979) 845-8404 41 Liu
Warren, Marylin  D warren@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0520 104 Gaede
Williams, Melvin  C mwilliams@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3335 014 Havemann
Williams, Lindsey  D lindsey.williams@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0412 119 Kosh
Wylie, Gregory  P gregory.wylie@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-0705 1325 Singleton
Zercher, Julie  A jzercher@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0113 120X Carter