Department of Chemistry

49 results for 'Postdoctoral Researchers'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Alexandropoulos, Dimitrios  I dimitrios.alexandrop@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
Aminikhoei, Hashem   hashem.amini@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 418 RMD Gladysz
Arnet, Nicholas  A nicholas.arnet@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 422 Marcetta Darensbourg
Banerjee, Deb  R deb_banerjee@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2512 Sczepanski
Bhat, Gulzar Ahmad   gulzar@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 430 D. Darensbourg
Bigley, Andrew  N a_bigley@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Boone, Christopher  D christopher.boone@tamu.edu (979) 458-0357 1164 ILSB Laganowsky
Chu Zhu, Gong  M gmchu@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 420 RMD Gladysz
Chun, Hye Jin   hchun@tamu.edu (979) 845-4721 101C Laane
Contreras Ramirez, Aida   aida.contreras@tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 345 Clearfield
Das, Sukant  K sukant.tamu@tamu.edu (979) 845-2913 223 Liu
Dey, Sougata   s_dey001@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2512 Sczepanski
Dolinar, Brian  S bdolinar@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
El Sabahy, Mahmoud  F mahmoud.elsabahy@tamu.edu (979) 862-6418 1031 Wooley
Eller, Michael   meller@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2341 24D Teague Schweikert
Fedoseyenko, Dmytro   dmytro.fedoseyenko@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Fiedler, Tobias   tobias.fiedler@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 321 RMD Gladysz
Gao, Wenyang   wenyang.gao@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Giri, Nitai  C nitai.giri@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2110 ILSB Begley
Guan, Jia   jia.guan@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Hatial, Ishita   ihatial@tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2507 Watanabe
Havens, Steven  M steven.havens@tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB Barondeau
Huddleston, Jamison  P jphudd@tamu.edu (979) 845-9164 1210 ILSB Raushel
Jahnke, Ashlee  A ashlee.jahnke@tamu.edu (979) 862-3054 1428 Wooley
Joy, Shaon   shaon.joygos@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Khan, Sarosh  A sarosh.khan@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1030 Wooley
Kharel, Sugam   iamsugam@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 420 RMD Gladysz
Kuduva Radhakrishnan, Vignesh   krvignesh@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
Lee, Jongbok   youngaelv@tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301D Fang
Lin, Chen-Ming   chen-ming.lin@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Narindoshvili, Tamari   tamari@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILBS Raushel
Niu, Shuqiang   shuqiang.niu@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Ocola, Esther  J eocola@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3352 101 I Laane
Pang, Jiandong   jdpang@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1128 Zhou
Patra, Shachin   shachin8788@tamu.edu (979) 436-2092 1196 ILSB Barondeau
Pulukkody, Randinu   randinupulukkody@tamu.edu (979) 458-2079 304 Michaudel
Samouei, Hamidreza   samouei@tamu.edu (979) 845-4837 1233 Hilty
Sellers, Diane  G diane.sellers@tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 215 Banerjee
Smolen, Justin  A justin.smolen@tamu.edu (979) 862-3713 1030 Wooley
Sun, Guorong   guorong.sun@tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1427 Wooley
Tang, Hao   hao.tang@tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Verkhoturov, Stanislav  V verkhoturov@tamu.edu (979) 845-2344 23 Teague Schweikert
Wilkins, Lewis  C wilkinslc@tamu.edu (979) 676-3825 1420, 2409, 2407 Gabbai
Xiang, Dao Feng   dxiang@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Yan, Gaibo   W. Liu
Yu, Ge   gyu@tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 208 Liu
Zhang, Fuwu   zhangfuwu@tamu.edu (979) 739-6264 1426 Wooley
Zhang, Peng   peng.zhang@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1131 Zhou
Zhu, Xiang   xiang@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1428 Wooley