Department of Chemistry

60 results for 'Postdoctoral Researchers'

Name Email Phone Room Advisor
Abdelwahed, Sameh  H sameh.abdelwahed@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107/2110 ILSB Begley
Alexandropoulos, Dimitrios   dimitrios.alexandrop@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
Arnet, Nicholas  A nicholas.arnet@tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 407 Darensbourg, M.
Banerjee, Deb  R deb_banerjee@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2512 Sczepanski
Bigley, Andrew  N a_bigley@tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Boone, Christopher  D christopher.boone@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-0357 1164 ILSB Laganowsky
Burns, Jonathan   jburns@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 345 Clearfield
Chatterjee, Koushik   koushik.chatterjee@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3436 254C Yeager
Chen, Yingchao   yingchao.chen@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1425 Wooley
Choi, Yun-Hyuk   yunhyuk.choi@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 216 Banerjee
Chu Zhu, Gong  M gmchu@tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 420 RMD Gladysz
Chun, Hye Jin   hchun@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4721 101C Laane
Conover, Gloria  M gconover@tamu.edu (979) 458-0357 1164 ILSB Laganowsky
Contreras Ramirez, Aida   aida.contreras@tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 345 Clearfield
Dey, Sougata   s_dey001@tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2512 Sczepanski
Dolinar, Brian  S bdolinar@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
El Sabahy, Mahmoud  F mahmoud.elsabahy@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-6418 1031 Wooley
Fang, Yu   tonnyfang1985@gmail.com (979) 845-3216 2504 Zhou
Fedoseyenko, Dmytro   dmytro.fedoseyenko@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2107 ILSB Begley
Fiedler, Tobias   tobias.fiedler@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5978 321 RMD Gladysz
Gao, Wenyang   wenyang.gao@tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 315 Powers
Giri, Nitai  C nitai.giri@tamu.edu (979) 458-5599 2110 ILSB Begley
Gonzalez Castrillo, Alberto   alberto.gonzalez.cas@tamu.edu (979) 845-0187 254C Lucchese
Guan, Jia   jia.guan@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Havens, Steven  M steven.havens@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB Barondeau
Huang, Ning   nhuang@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou
Huddleston, Jamison  P jphudd@tamu.edu (979) 845-9164 1210 ILSB Raushel
Jahnke, Ashlee  A ashlee.jahnke@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3054 1428 Wooley
Jian, Xiaohong   janxh@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2835 2107 ILSB Begley
Joshi, Hemant   hemant.joshi@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7048 412 RMD Gladysz
Khan, Sarosh  A sarosh.khan@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1030 Wooley
Kuduva Radhakrishnan, Vignesh   krvignesh@tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1226 Dunbar
Kurra, Yadagiri   yadagiri.kurra@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5151 204B Liu
Letteri, Rachel  A rachel.letteri@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1436 Wooley
Li, Haixia   haixia.li@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Lin, Chen-Ming   chen-ming.lin@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Locaste, Catherine  E catelocaste@tamu.edu (979) 458-0357 1164 ILSB Laganowsky
Narindoshvili, Tamari   tamari.narindoshvili@chem.tamu.edu Raushel
Niu, Shuqiang   shuqiang.niu@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Ocola, Esther  J eocola@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3352 101 I Laane
Pang, Jiandong   jdpang@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 1024 Zhou
Patrick, John  W jp6588@email.tamu.edu (979) 845-0613 1172 ILSB Laganowsky
Qin, JunSheng   jun-sheng.qin@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2510 Zhou
Samouei, Hamidreza   samouei@tamu.edu (979) 845-4837 422 Hilty
San Pedro, Joanna Maria  N North
Sellers, Diane  G diane.sellers@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 215 Banerjee
Serrano, Catherine  M cathy.serrano@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2162 ILSB Burgess
Shrestha, Jaya  P jpshrestha@tamu.edu (979) 845-7809 2170 ILSB Burgess
Sil, Debangsu   debangsu.sil@tamu.edu (979) 845-4837 422 Darensbourg, M.
Smolen, Justin  A Justin.smolen@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3713 1030 Wooley
Su, Lu   lu.su@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3054 1428 Wooley
Sun, Guorong   guorong.sun@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3083 1427 Wooley
Tang, Hao   hao.tang@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7222 2109 Hall
Verkhoturov, Stanislav  V verkhoturov@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2344 23 Teague Schweikert
Wang, Xuezhen   xuezhenwang@tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 334 Clearfield
Xiang, Dao Feng   dxiang@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-9163 1210 ILSB Raushel
Zeng, Yu   yu.zeng@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2512 Sczepanski
Zhang, Caili   (979) 845-3186 301A Fang
Zhang, Peng   peng.zhang@tamu.edu (979) 845-3216 2521 Zhou
Zhu, Xiang   xiang@tamu.edu (979) 862-3059 1428 Wooley