Department of Chemistry

73 results for 'Faculty'

Name Email Phone Room
Arnet, Nicholas  A
Balbuena, Perla  B balbuena@tamu.edu (979) 845-3375 240 CHEN
Banerjee, Sarbajit   banerjee@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3102 222
Barondeau, David  P barondeau@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-0735 1196 ILSB
Batteas, James  D batteas@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-2965 2119AA
Bazzi, Hassan   hassan.bazzi@qatar.tamu.edu (979) 422-9103 420
Begley, Tadhg  P begley@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4091 2107 ILSB
Bergbreiter, David  E bergbreiter@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3437 201C
Bethel, Ryan   rbethel@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3965 123D HELD
Bluemel, Janet  F bluemel@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7749 323 RMD
Brown, Lawrence  S brown@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3755 104B HELD
Burgess, Kevin   burgess@tamu.edu (979) 845-4345 2161 ILSB
Clearfield, Abraham   clearfield@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2936 328X
Collins, Daniel  P dcollins1984@tamu.edu (979) 845-3472 116F HELD
Darensbourg, Donald  J djdarens@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 406
Darensbourg, Marcetta  Y marcetta@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5417 408
Dunbar, Kim  R dunbar@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5235 1224
Eller, Michael   meller@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2341 24D Teague
Fackler, John  P fackler@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0648 1022
Fang, Lei   fang@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3186 301C
Gabbai, Francois  P gabbai@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-2070 1329
Gaede, Holly  C hgaede@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0520 104
Gladysz, John  A jgladysz@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1399 318 RMD
Goodey-Pellois, Joanna   jpellois@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-7112 114
Gopalakrishnan, Ganesa   gg@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4042 34
Grunlan, Jaime  C jgrunlan@tamu.edu (979) 845-3027 219 MEOB
Hall, Michael  B hall@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1843 2109
Herschbach, Dudley   dherschbach@gmail.com (979) 862-2333 512PHYS
Hilty, Christian  B chilty@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3099 1231
Hughbanks, Timothy  R trh@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0215 330
Jiang, Lin   lin.jiang@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3944 035
Laane, Jaan   laane@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3352 101E
Laganowsky, Arthur  D ALaganowsky@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-0357 1154 ILSB
Lim, Soon-Mi   soonmi.lim@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1639 2527
Lindahl, Paul  A lindahl@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-0956 153
Liu, Wenshe   wliu@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1746 204A
Lunsford, Jack  H lunsford@chem.tamu.edu 1332
Mawk, Elmo  J mawk@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2460 108
McCartney, Stephanie  A stephanie.mccartney@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3010 123E HELD
Mullen, Christine  A cmullen@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4018 001J
Nippe, Michael   nippe@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4471 322
North, Simon  W north@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4947 2109B
Ozerov, Oleg  V ozerov@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-5870 004
Pellois, Jean-Philippe   pellois@tamu.edu (979) 845-0101 328A BioBio
Pennington, James  D pennington@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2686 001-K
Ponnamperuma, Krishan   ponnamperuma@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4205 037
Powers, Tamara  M tmpowers@tamu.edu (979) 845-1846 32
Powers, David  C david.powers@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3089 320
Raushel, Frank  M raushel@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3373 1213A ILSB
Romo, Daniel   romo@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-9571 304
Rosynek, Michael  P rosynek@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3552 1331
Rowe, Marvin  W rowe@chem.tamu.edu 001D OSC
Russell, David  H russell@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3345 1198 ILSB
Sacchettini, James  C sacchett@tamu.edu (979) 862-7637 2138 ILSB
San Pedro, Joanna  M jsanpedro14@tamu.edu 2520
Santander, Patricio   santander@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4004 001I
Schaefer, Amber  J aschaefer@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-4292 2207
Schweikert, Emile  A schweikert@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2341 25A Teague
Scully, Marlan   scully@tamu.edu (979) 862-2333 405ENPH
Sczepanski, Jonathan  T jon.sczepanski@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3731 2513
Sheldon, Matthew  T matt.sheldon@chem.tamu.edu (979) 862-3101 33
Singleton, Daniel  A singleton@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-9166 307 RMD
Son, Dong Hee   dhson@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-2990 2119BA
Vigh, Gyula   vigh@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2456 222
Waas, Jack  R jack.waas@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-4911 308 RMD
Watanabe, Coran M.  H watanabe@chem.tamu.edu (979) 458-8094 2514
Williamson, Vickie  M williamson@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4634 123B HELD
Wooley, Karen  L wooley@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4077 1422
Yeager, Danny  L yeager@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-3436 254B
Yennello, Sherry  J yennello@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-1411 216 CYCL
Zhang, Renyi   renyi-zhang@tamu.edu (979) 845-7656 1108 O&M
Zhou, Hongcai  J zhou@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-4034 1124
Zingaro, Ralph  A zingaro@chem.tamu.edu (979) 845-2731 101 OSC